Executive Director, MACAA
Candace McDermott

Board of Directors

Sheletta Buckley
South Central Mississippi Community Action Agency

Vice President:
Ron Collier
Multi-County Community Services Agency, Inc.

Jannis Williams
Warren, Washington, Issaquena, Sharkey Community Action Agency

Pamela Gary
Central Mississippi, Inc.

Lynda Bradford
Mid-State Opportunity, Inc.

Monica Hope
Sunflower-Humphreys Counties Progress

Kenn Cockrell
Hinds County Human Resource Agency

William Franklin, Jr.
Southwest Mississippi Opportunity, Inc.

Steve Gaines
Northeast Mississippi Community Services Agency

Helmon Johnson
Pearl River Valley Opportunities, Inc.

Dorothy Leasy
LIFT, Inc.

Elnora Littleton
Bolivar County Community Action Agency

Laura Marshall
Prairie Opportunity, Inc.

Diann Payne
Jackson County Civic Action Committee

Edward Seals
Coahoma Opportunities, Inc.

Sandra Sewell
Adams, Jefferson and Franklin Counties Community Action Agency

Mary Sims-Johnson
Madison County Citizens Services Agency

Willie Ruth Daugherty
United CAC

Close Menu